Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


August 12, 2002 - 8:06 a.m.

Fan Club

It was easier than I thoguht it would be.

No switches, no light kit, just the fan. She didn't get the right kind of ceiling box, so Son2 and I set off in the car to get the right one.

We both enjoyed the Zepplin compilation CD I burned. Seems The Immigrant Song is his favorite one. (It's the first Led Zepplin song I'd ever heard, at the tender age of 14.)

He helped me install the fan, he actually did most of the fan assembly himself. He has a keen interest in being an electrician. I told him that cute young women would probably call him to get wall outlets replaced, just for the enjoyment of seeing his butt crack as he worked. He said he'd probably tattoo an arrow at the base of his spine so they wouldn't miss it.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina