Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


December 17, 2001 - 10:12 p.m.

Boy, don't I suck!

Maybe my heart isn't in this thing anymore, I don't know. But I'm so busy building my new career that I haven't taken the time to write here or even read my favorite diaries.

BTW I passed the cancer test. I'm tossing the idea around of a "I cured butt cancer" butt-on. I'm thinking of a brown background with a cartoon like butt in white, and the words come out of a thought balloon emanating from the butt.

You saw it here first.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina