Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


December 21, 2001 - 8:27 a.m.

Welcome to Winter

As I look out my window I can see the frozen water on the pool cover. It's trimmed by frost. But alas, it's been so warm I don't think we're getting a white Christmas.

I haven't gotten a tree or put up the indoor decorations yet. I just don't feel like it. But I might kick it into gear this weekend, I'm running out of time.

Son1 and Son2 arrive today to stay with me over their Christmas break. I bought a ton of food yesterday to stock the fridge.

Happy Holidays!





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina