Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


January 17, 2002 - 5:45 p.m.

It ain't easy being green

The bathroom is done. The wall patches are done. No boog checks required anymore. It's all been swept and mopped away.

It's dark green.

Very dark green.

Very dramatic. That's what I was going for. It's a small room with a lot of light so I figured I could get away with it.

I still haven't decided if I like it yet, or not. Maybe flat would have been a better choice.

I ain't changing it now!





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina