Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


October 23, 2005 - 10:16 a.m.

$$-$$$



I just saw my first Christmas commercial tonight, with snow and red ribbons and everything. I had almost forgotten, the end of the year is approaching again. That must be why it grows steadily colder. There was a brilliant moon out last week, did you see it? It's part of the stark beauty of Autumn, the clarity of the air.

I'm back to painting again, or getting ready for it. I've discovered solid brass handles on the drawers in the hallway. Of course I polished them, I have pictures!


Still Life on a Dirty Towel



Look! A big dog!







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina