Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


June 28, 2004 - 6:18 a.m.

Sugar Daddy

The kids told me this weekend that Blimey bestowed one of these on the ex wife last week. He's a generous guy.

I could use me a Sugar Daddy too. On second thought, probably not. I'm trying to pay my own way.

I try to instill in my kids the worthless perspective on the rich kids at school who drive brand new rocket sleds courtesy of Mommy and Daddy. We place morbid bets on how long it will take them to convert from shiny steel to smoking wreckage.

I'm not placing any bets on this one.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina