Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


June 09, 2004 - 12:41 p.m.

Waste heat

Q: What is white, has four wheels and a defective radiator?
A: My car, I think.

It�s been running hot since my trip up North last weekend. Either the thermostat�s bad or the radiator doesn�t flow like it�s supposed to. Running the heater full blast tends to bring the temp back down. That�s a really nice thing on a 90 degree day with no air conditioning.

Oh yeah, last weekend. Saturday was Son1�s graduation party hosted by Spidey the Bitch and Blimey, at Blimey�s palatial estate. All my ex-in-laws were there, I felt slightly less welcome than a fart in church. Oh they were nice enough but still, I�m an outlaw now.

After spending the appropriate amount of time there, Son2 and I drove up to Wisconsin to see Newt and The New Beau. They were visiting at Big Brother�s house. The New Beau seems nice enough, he has a very charming Southern accent, he was born and raised in GA. Newt and TNB are gonna get married, if he ever gets his shit together. Hey Newt, isn�t it funny, the things we make fun of? How about Vagina Beards? Are they still funny too?

(for those of you not on the inside a �Vagina Beard� is that facial hairstyle when men grow hair around their mouths. Get it? Lips surrounded by fur. Ha ha ha. It�s popular with everyone but me.)

Son2 and I stayed overnight at Big Brother�s big house, and hung around for most of the next day. I enjoyed talking to my new sister in law, she�s very insightful. Big Brother bought her a new set of fake boobs, they look pretty nice too. On the drive home, less than thirty minutes from home, I noticed the temp gauge higher than normal so I pulled over and let it cool, for about an hour. There was plenty of coolant in the recovery tank, so I�m guessing the radiator doesn�t have enough capacity to maintain temp when the car does a steady 80 MPH. Oh well, it can wait� it�ll have to.

Last night the Sons had friends over, they ate up all my burgers hot dogs and fries. But they were having fun splashing around in the pool, I didn�t mind it that much. I especially enjoyed the taut teenage girl flesh on display in string bikinis. Ah yes. One of Son1�s friends wanted to spend the night, his step-dad called to ensure it was reality and someone responsible would be there. You tawking to me? I said yes, I�m here all night and I�ll get him up when I leave for work. They wanted him home by 8 AM. Huh?

So at 6:45 AM this morning I went into Son2�s room to do just that. I look on the floor and see two sleeping figures under a blanket. Hmmm, one is decidedly female. I had no idea, I guess they pulled another fast one on me.

I forgot to tell them the rules, there will be no female companions spending the night, unless she gives me a blow job first.




Kidding. I�m KIDDING.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina