Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


April 11, 2004 - 1:06 a.m.

Wabbit Stew

As everyone knows, the Easter bunny rolled away the stone, and we had six more weeks of winter. Glory be.

Even after all these years, I'm still the Easter Bunny. I buy those little Reeses Peanut Butter Cups, and while the kiddies sleep I hide them in various places of the house. Bear in mind that the kiddies are 16 and 19. It's one of those traditions that never end.

Son1 stays up late though, later than me. Behold, it's 1 AM and we're both still up. He'll outlast me. But I can wake earlier than he will, so the Easter Bunny will do his thing early in the morning.

When we were at Dominicks today laying in some Easter Bunny supplies, Son2 remarked that I, uh I mean, the Easter Bunny always hides stuff in the same places. I reminded him that we've lived in the same house for years and there are a finite amount of hiding places. I never hide them upstairs, never outside and always 2 feet off the floor. The Tan Dog is a good hunter too.

Boy, I miss sex. How's that for a non-sequitor from Hell?







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina