Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


January 29, 2004 - 7:23 p.m.

State of mind

(if you see me getting smaller, I'm leaving...)

Click here for wise words written by me, last May. Hands up, how many agree with this statement?

I'm not feeling sorry for myself though. I was told I am a "wonderful man with a lot to offer and [I] deserve the best." Hey, how many times have I heard that before? Usually though it accompanies a turn on her heels and a sharp walk in the opposite direction. She eventually gets smaller and disappears completely, and I'm left alone with my "wonderful-ness." You know, like right now.

Given my current state of mind, alone isn't such a bad thing. I'm well practiced at the craft of being alone.

She's right, I deserve the best.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina