Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


October 05, 2003 - 11:36 a.m.

Cleanup

Do you have a compulsion (like me) to change things every once in a while, just so they look new and different? I re-arrange furniture about every six months. My living room can only be set up in three basic ways. Even so, it's nice to walk in the room and view it differently.

Changing this place is a little like that. (By the way, I used this font for the body, and this font for H1. As the Operator says, "please make a note of it".) I know, I went two years without changing it, but I am HTML challenged. I can't just up and revise it like I do my living room. I've been considering a change for a while, then gradually the Courier New look just screamed out at me "lose the serifs!"

I know, that was a pointless link. But you clicked on it anyhow, didn't you? Ah yes, I'm evil.

It's a nice day. Why don't you turn off the computer and go play outside?







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina