Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


September 15, 2003 - 5:55 a.m.

OHMIGOD

Ben and J-lo broke up?!?

This is awful. How can us regular folk hope to achieve true happiness when the celebrities fall apart on us like this?

This is huge. The world has been tipped on it's axis. Forget the Kennedys and their Camelot, this was the Fairytale Romance of the New Millenium, this was the culmination of Human Perfection meeting in the Sacred Vows that only Famous and Beautiful People can make permanent for the rest of us lowly star watchers.

And now it is hollow and untrue. I just don't know what to believe in anymore.

I hope I can get through the day without wailing in pain for the dream that has been lost to us. I should take a pillow to work just in case. If I am overcome with sadness for the broken dream, my banshee-like screams of anguish will be muffled by the pillow, and will not alarm my co-workers.

It's off to the showers. I must somehow make it through the day.

Pray for poor Ben and J-Lo. Theirs is a terrible life to lead in the midst of such crushing sadness.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina