Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


August 12, 2003 - 8:05 p.m.

I feel compelled

To write, but nothing to write about.

I installed a brand new 40 gig hard drive in CB�s computer. Smooth as silk, quiet and fast too. He won�t know what hit him. His old drive was loaded with crap: spybots, bloated cache and other assorted maladies. And then it just up and died.

Today is Son1�s girlfriend�s birthday. I like her, she seems sweet and she�s nice to me. I think that as Son1 gets better, he attracts a better type of woman. He�s come a long way in the past two years. He used to complain that he didn�t know anyone in my area, but this job he�s got introduced him to a lot of them. There�s a steady stream of visitors around here.

I got to know the kid across the street. He�s about 23 and aimless. He has a good heart though, he just doesn�t know what he wants to be when he grows up. Meanwhile he has a steady stream of cute girls coming to visit him. I like to watch them climb the stairs�

Son2 is off with his friends doing who knows what.

That�s a lot of nothing to write about.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina