Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


August 04, 2003 - 3:58 p.m.

What if?

I was thinking this as I was sitting at the intersection waiting to turn left at lunchtime. A huge truck was bearing down on me, making a hard right. What if his front axle broke as he was turning, and he plowed into the left side of my car?

I would be road pizza. Dead road pizza.

Then what would happen? Who would be the first to know? Who would tell my kids? What would they do?

There are people I know who wouldn�t find out about this for a long time. That�s not good.

Road pizza. The truck missed me this time.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina