Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


February 20, 2003 - 6:30 a.m.

Tandy Sez

I have three new girlfriends! They love me!

They live in a town nearby. My Master took me to visit them at their house last night. He gave me a good brushing before we left, so I would look my best and not leave a half bushel of dog hair at their house. I was a little freaked out with the car ride, because one time April left in a car and never came back! But we got there okay.

Boy it sure is a nice house! I stayed pretty close to my Master because I was a little scared of the new surroundings. There are no other dogs there to play with, but the girls were glad to see me! Especially the littler one. I'd bump her face with my wet nose and she'd giggle. What a hoot!

It smelled like they had pizza too, and my Master wasn't going to give me any... stingy bastard. But the tallest of my new girlfriends tossed me a piece and I caught it in the air. I'm pretty good at that.

Just before the two smaller girls changed into different clothes and disappeared, I lay on my back on the floor and they gave me lots of pets. I could go for more of that!

TanD out.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina