Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


December 17, 2002 - 10:03 p.m.

Privacy

Recently I was asked in my guestbook:

"So. . .when are you gonna reveal the mystery woman?

Normally I don't like to "hold conversations" in my guestbook, but I couldn't resist. I asked "Why?" And she responded with:

"Just bein' my nosy-ol'-self, I guess. . .why NOT???"

There's a reason I go by JohnnieV here. There's a reason why I refer to my kids as "Son1" and "Son2". There's a reason why I only make vague references to where I live. It isn't because I'm being cute or evasive. It's a matter of privacy. There's a lot that goes on in my life that I do not splatter on the pages of this website. Most of it's boring, but some of it is very personal. I don't think it appropriate to broadcast it here for all to see.

The people that know me know who she is. The person that asked this question knows who it is too; I don't know why she wants a strange confession of sorts.

Funny too, the one who is asking for this confession has her diary locked! So don't go to finglunatic, you can't get in! I can't get in either, I lost the password!





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina