Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


November 21, 2002 - 10:00 p.m.

Another TGIF

Damn this is fun. Another Friday to look forward to. This one has a dose of sugar on top.

Sons uno and dos are with me this week as Spidey takes a trip to the British Isles to "meet the folks". I don't know what kind of ominous foreshadowing this foretells... but at least it's a trip to the old country. I hope she gets a load of that rich British food. That was the best part of my trip there.

Since Son one broke up with Sweetie, it's been a world of difference. Tonight I got an earful of what a controlling bitch she turned out to be. I knew it was only a matter of time. He has a new girlfriend now, of course. The handsome offspring of JohnnieV do not stay unnattached for long. Is that a good thing? Depends on whom you attach to.

I got to meet her last week, briefly. She seems all right. None of the neurotic tendencies of the old main squeeze jumped out at me. She's the step-sister of his good friend; modern-day blending.

Devin has a girlfriend too, but he's kinda cagey about it.

I do too, and I'm equally cagey.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina