Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


September 23, 2002 - 11:12 p.m.

Busted

I got a call at 5:15 from Spidey last Saturday afternoon: Son2 got arrested for shoplifting, they have him in custody at the mall.

Shit shit shit.

Guess who spent the night with Toughguy? Guess who went to the mall with Toughguy and tried to boost a $13 wallet? Right.

At least Son2 had the presence of mind to remove the inventory control tag before walking out of the store. Toughguy wasn't as wise, I guess his cry for help was a little louder. And more shrill and stupid.

They had them dead to rights. They hauled them into their little holding tank, but they didn't get processed.

I arrived to see a very remorseful Son2, sporting a mohawk. I thought he was over that stuff. I asked him, "What's with the silly haircut, Son2?" He said "it's coming off tonight."

The nice detective-man said that Son2 was getting off with a warning and a $75 fine. I asked Son2 how he planned on paying that fine. I guess his ass is mine for the next month or so. The nice detective-man also said that Son2 is no longer welcome in the mall alone, he has to be with me or his mom... the whole time. Like in custody of mom and dad. If he's seen alone, he gets arrested for trespassing.

Later in the car, I asked Son2 what he was planning to do if a cute girl wanted to meet up with him in the mall. Is he gonna tell his whole incarceration story to her? Might just turn out to be a dealbreaker.

I also mentioned that Toughguy is no longer welcome in my house again. Ever.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina