Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


June 02, 2002 - 10:33 p.m.

Teen Pool

Yes, it has become that. My house is now a happenin' place to be. I came home from work (no sales but still a load of laughs) to find Sons 1 and 2 there with three of their friends already in the pool. It was 92 that day. Two other kids from down the street showed up with their towels and joined in the fun. That adds up to six kids in the melee... and it's suppertime of course. So Dear Old Dad ordered three pizzas. What a guy. The fun continued into the night with lots of laughing shrieking and splashing. The underwater light makes it a great place to be.

This is why I bought that pool in the first place. Well that and for me to have my own place to swim naked in. With no kids of course.


I made tenative travel arrangements to see my mom in Phoenix. Mr Travel Agent. I'm going to fly out with my sister, and my brother will be there at the same time. She'll fly up here and then we'll fly out there together. We'll stay the weekend and then come back on Sunday. I want to see her because it's not looking good, as I stated in this entry





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina