Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


October 23, 2001 - 5:39 p.m.

Ameridreck

If they don't get off their little butts and fix their stupid server problem the New Look to my diary will not get off the ground.

I'm bringing an exciting new look to you the viewer, free of charge.

Well maybe not exciting, but different. I have a thing about things being the same for any length of time. I'm always re-arranging things... furniture for instance. I get tired of the same old thing.

Stay tuned.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina