Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


October 18, 2001 - 10:25 a.m.

Almost done

All of the bad old roof is peeled away. Of course rotten wood was in the area where the leaks were worst, so I replaced that. I rolled out the tarpaper as the sun was going down last night. The new roofing material is rolled out flat right now relaxing, getting used to being flat again.

I�ll be glad when this is done. No more water buckets in the sun porch.

My ultimate goal is to put a roof over this roof. Based on what I saw underneath the roofing material, this should be fairly easy. But first I have to get the roof covered for winter.

Still unemployed.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina