Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


October 11, 2001 - 6:24 p.m.

#$%&^@!!!

I need a fucking job. Damn it, my severance runs out at the end of the God damned month and I�m getting fucking panicky. More than that I�m getting pissed off at these chickenshit assholes who are afraid to make a move because of the fucking economy.

Get over yourselves, shitbreath. Take a risk.

According to my performance evaluations at my previous jobs, I fucking walked on water according to my bosses. I probably saved the company over half a fucking million dollars because I had the courage to stick my neck out and get the job done on time and under budget. And if needed I stayed late and gave up weekends to do the deal. Is that fucking good enough for your ass, Mr. Employer?

They say I have no sales experience� what the fuck do you think I�m doing now? I�m selling me, JohnnieV.

Assholes.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina