Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


June 04, 2005 - 7:17 a.m.

Forty Nine



Yesterday at work, a guy wished me a "happy seven squared." These engineers, what a wacky bunch!

I got presents this year! Devin did a good job. I put in a request for barbeque tools, since my Weber gets hotter than hell, far hotter than the anemic gas grill ever did. He came through, with tools equipped with Craftsman screwdriver handles! Guy Stuff, now with even more Guyness! I'd grunt like Tim Allen, but it's so cliche, and I don't do near enough coke to rise to that stature. Of course, here's the best (by virture of being the funniest) present:

Does Homeland Security have a lock on this diary yet?


I'll wear it with pride, I'm not sure where yet. There are limited venues where one can wear a t-shirt emblazoned with the word "Fuckers." He also gave me two Craftsman ratchet handles since all of mine (and most of my metric wrench set) are in a gray toolbox in Houston TX. And, a shot glass. You can never have too many shot glasses.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina