Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


January 26, 2007 - 4:32 p.m.

Assholes



I got anal today. It was a lifesaver. And afterwards, I got to fart as much as I wanted.

Colonoscopy #3 today, first one in five years. Hey! They found one! Lookie!



I'll find out next week if it has any cooties in it. Probably not.

Your probably thinking "Johnniev? 3 colonoscopies and you're a mere half century old? The deck's stacked against me, my uncle got it in his 40's. My dad had his. So far I'm 2 for 1, 2 polyps in three visits. The doc likes that lame mid to late 70's pop music, outside of that it was a pleasant procedure. If it weren't for that whole "we're shoving a camera with a knife up your butt" thing, it would be as routine as getting your teeth cleaned.

And the buzz was first class, as usual.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina