Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


November 15, 2005 - 6:31 a.m.

Write it, and they will come



James Earl Jones was right. My stats indicate readership is up. I wandered away from this thing for awhile. But I feel like filling entries again, even if I don't have much to say. Lucky for you readers, huh? Besides, it's good practice.

I guess the new gate for the Xmas commercial onslaught is now Halloween. I've seen three this morning, and it's not even 7AM yet. I'll bet baby Jesus is so proud.

And now for something completely different. I have no other place to put this:
Paint Shop Pro X rules!








the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina