Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


November 09, 2005 - 10:36 p.m.

A thousand pardons



Have you ever packed up and moved out in the middle of the night?

Me either. But I'm sure in beating a hasty retreat, you forget a few things. And if you leave the act of moving itself up to total strangers, that gravy ladle that was a gift from your first marriage is as good as gone.

Not much of a parable for what goes on here, but close. In the process of moving over here, some crucial links fell off the back of the truck. I pasted them back on as you can see, I also tightened up a few loose screws.

Must See TV department:
My Name is Earl: Out of the ordinary cursed good luck charm meets sitcom minus laugh track. Plot device involving to-do list may become hackneyed.

The Office: The tension produced in the overt awkwardness is palpable. This show is way too good for the network, they won't know what to do with it. It's seriously brilliant, which means it won't last. Comedy Central will run with it.

12 oz. Mouse: I've only seen one episode but it's abstract enough for my taste. If it doesn't scare you away, let's chat.

Harvey Birdman: I can't believe I have to tell you about this one. Why aren't you already watching this? Did you get that thing I sent you?









the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina