Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


May 30, 2005 - 9:55 p.m.

I'm wingin' it




I hit this here "Add an entry" button and here I am! Whoopsie!

I found out this weekend that the guy across the street sold his house to the university for way more than what I paid for mine seven years ago. His is a teeny bungalow with no garage. I got the number of the guy at the university. I think we need to chat.

Damn! They were right again!

Of course this puts the whole pool opening thingy on the back burner for now. I figure if they buy my house they can lease it out up until it's time to swing the ol' wrecking ball. They may not want the liability of a pool, in which case I'll roll it up and sell it.

I love my house but I'm realistic. I've had time to adjust to the whole idea, which explains my complete disinterest in improving this place. But now I should kick it in gear, make it showy enough to sell.






the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina