Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


June 05, 2004 - 1:17 p.m.

The Graduate

There's Son1, all growed up. He's a member of the Class of 2004. It took him 13 years to get to this point, he had an extra year in between Kindergarten and first grade. Spidey The Bitch is hosting a graduation party for him at Blimey's house. I couldn't imagine her hosting it at the dirty little hovel she makes her kids live in. Blimey's house is clean and spacious and tastefully decorated. It's easy to see she doesn't live there although for all practical purposes, she does.

Not to be outdone, here is Son2:

And this is what happens when you hold an autofocus 35mm SLR camera out in front of two people and pull the trigger:


That was me and Son2 outside in the back yard on my birthday. It took me 48 years to get this ugly. He was mowing the lawn for me. Here I am with The Graduate while he starts in on my birthday dinner (not cooked by me):


A splendid time was had by all

It's a beautiful summer day, finally. The pool water is crystal clear... and cold. The honeysuckle is blooming. The scent makes me think of sex. I know I know, all sorts of things trigger that. But that scent really does it. Trouble is, I've never been able to make it happen... know what I mean?

Get out, enjoy the sunshine.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina