Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


April 29, 2004 - 10:24 p.m.

Goldilocks and the Three Beers

Yes, it's a three beer night. Usually one, sometimes two. I cracked a third because hey, I deserve it. I just put in a 13 hour day. Go me.

I don't usually post these, because they're never archived. I suppose I'll piss off a few observant ones, but the majority of them won't notice. As I observed, they don't notice. My trip to the grocery store tonight after work bore that truth out. The cashier was as nonchalant as ever. Thank you for shopping at my store? Fuck that. Like, whatever man. They'll be the first ones up against the wall when the revolution comes. Gil Scott-Heron we hardly knew ye.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina