Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


February 19, 2004 - 10:38 p.m.

Dig if you will, the picture

How can you just leave me standing
Alone in a world that's so cold
Maybe I'm just like my father
too bold

...

This is what it sounds like, when doves cry.

...

That, and five bucks will get you a coffee at Star$s


Hello to some new readers, and hello again to the regular ones, I check my stats. Has the bitter after taste of the last entry left your mouth yet? It has mine.

Writing here serves a need. I know, sometimes it looks like that thing you encounter on the sidewalk on a cold Sunday morning, quite by surprise. It's nasty and looks awful, but you're compelled to look at it, aren't you? And you can bet that the person that retched suddenly and tattooed the sidewalk there felt infinitely better after getting it out of his/her system.

Works for me too.

Quickly.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina