Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


October 04, 2003 - 4:41 p.m.

Another New Look

I was inspired to change it again. It hasn't been changed since October 2001. There are lots of folks out there that will design my diary for me, and probably make it look a lot better than what I've chosen. But then it wouldn't be my design. I wanted to go for a more clean and simple look, a single column for everything. You'll also notice I grew up: I went from a five year old JohnnieV to a seventeen year old JohnnieV. I figure the age of this thing could be measured in dog years. If that's so, the progression should be about right.

I'm pretty sure I was stoned when that picture was taken

I started writing my entries using Coffee Cup Editor. It makes inserting hyperlinks so much easier, and text formatting is a piece of cake!





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina