Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


August 02, 2003 - 11:37 p.m.

Son2's AOL IM Away Message

Auto response from HereticChild1437:

im checking my balls fer cancer.. wut the hell do you think im doing...

no but seriously guys.. love goes out to T1m Nen0ff

who really does suffer from testicular cancer hope you feel better bro


T1m used to babysit my kids when he was in high school. He must be about 24 or 25 by now. I found out about this a few weeks ago, I was struck by Son2's reaction to it. Here is someone he knows, facing death. Cancer doesn't always take that path these days, but it could.

I explained that this is something that can happen to young men, it does favor them usually. Tom Green made a worthy spectacle of himself when he was diagnosed with it. He delivered the message in his own unmistakable style and in doing so got the word out to his bretheren.

"It happened to me, it can happen to you."

Check your balls, Check your balls, Check your balls for cancer.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina