Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


June 03, 2003 - 5:54 a.m.

Happy Birthday to Me

47.

That's right.

47.

No way I'd do 17 again. Twenty seven, hell yes. When that girl named Julie appeared I would run the other way. 37? That's just before the shit hit the fan and I lost my job of 13 years in Michigan. Forty seven's not looking too bad, given this perspective.

All I want for my birthday is some sex. That and a million dollars. Each a distant dream.

Here's my horoscope:

You have the ability to make some important breakthroughs in whatever project you set your mind to today, dear Gemini. Try not to get bogged down by your emotions, which may be feeling a bit heavy and stale. Infuse your day with a blast of unconventional thinking. Try to adopt a new and fresh attitude on whatever it is you want to get accomplished. A new perspective is all you need to make this day extremely productive.

Love them horoscopes. One size fits all!





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina