Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


May 10, 2003 - 10:48 a.m.

Rain, rain

Go away, come again some other day. Don't you know those farmers have to get the seeders out and get the crops in the ground?

There's no point to this entry, other than to get that last self-serving piece of crap entry out of the way. I was feeling sorry for myself and you people don't need to see that. I apologize for my hasty entry, I usually think these things out more completely.

I have more to say about it, I will someday. I'll wait until time takes the bitter bias off of things.

Right now I have some self-examination to do. There are lingering things about me that haven't been addressed, maybe I need to do that now. I was given a gift of sorts at birth, but I haven't been dealing with it in the way that I should. Where to start?

Your humble observer,

JohnnieV





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina