Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


March 20, 2003 - 12:26 p.m.

Life During Wartime

Oooooh, sounds ominous, doesn't it? Obviously it's the major topic of conversation. Instead of using "How about that weather, huh?" as a conversation starter, we can say "Have we bombed Iraq enough for ya?" or "How about that Hussein, ain't he a nasty pig sodomizing vomit sucking sperm burping piece of shit?" I would suggest that line at your next parent-teacher conference, they're coming up soon.

I called the Mayor's office yesterday and specifically requested a "no fly zone" over my house. They gave me that old bureaucratic run around as usual. I just don't understand it. If Mickey and Minnie can have it at their houses, I should have it at my house too. By the way, I heard that Minnie was fucking goofy... or she was crazy... or, wait. How does that joke go again?

I can't wait to see my Girly again!





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina