Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


February 09, 2003 - 11:01 p.m.

The cute dog

Hi. It's me again. The Bitch of the house. I see my Master got a new used computer to replace the six year old faithful Pentium that was downstairs. Dude, he got a Dell! Even though it's three years old, it still blows the doors off the old sled that was there. And the keyboard is so quiet. He can't hear my claws clicking on the keyboard as I type this. Shhhh, he's busy upstairs getting the stuff together to refinance the house, so he can't hear me. He thinks I'm sleeping. He doesn't realize, I use this computer more than anyone. As you can see I have the cuter header of me up there now. I'll give you the rundown of my weekend.

Slept.

Ate.

Crapped outside like a good girl. Even though it was single digits out there thankyouverymuch.

Oh, the Girly was here this weekend, she is so much fun! She pets me whenever I want and even kisses me on the nose! She smells so good too, better than my Master.

They went away for what seemed like an eternity (it's always an eternity in dog world) and they came back wearing all kinds of new strange smells. I think they went to eat, and they didn't bring any back for me to wolf down, the bastards! At least I didn't smell any other Dog on them, which was good. They seem pretty happy when they're together, that means I get lots of pets. And they light the fire, so I get to bake in the glow of it. Bake. [pant, pant, pant] Move a few feet away and cool off. Move back. Bake. [pant, pant, pant]

It's a dog's life.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina