Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


December 06, 2002 - 5:30 a.m.

Housecleaning

I had a great entry posted up last night. Really great.

My dog ate my homework.

I used to compose in Word and then paste it into this window. I should start doing that again.

The great entry that I was in love with was about Son2's housecleaning efforts. He finally responded to my nagging and cleaned his room. He cleaned his room while I cleaned the rest of the house. I did help him a bit and now his room is as clean as it was when we moved in here. Yep, it's been that long.

What amazed me was the amount of stuff he was throwing away. He gathered up five trash bags and a box of stuff. Some of that stuff goes back five years or more.

I guess it's part of growing up.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina