Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


August 20, 2002 - 7:31 a.m.

One Year

I've been at this thing for one year. So much has changed for me in the span of a year. Almost everything has changed for me in the span of a year. Some things have gotten better... the relationship I have with Sons One and Two is certainly better. Son One is definitely happier. A lot of people I know have started their own diaries here, and some of them are listed on the left.


I just discovered that the kids start school next week.

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Most parents can't wait for their kids to start school, to get them out from being underfoot and bored. Not me. The start of school means the end of summer and the fact that my kids move back to their mom's house. I hate this time of year. The house just gets so damn empty when they move out. I tend to leave little reminders of when they were here to make it last just a little longer. I guess I have to grow up and get over it... and make the most of this last week.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina