Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


June 22, 2002 - 7:18 a.m.

Thoughts heard inside a salesman's head:

"Your driver's license is being held for an unpaid fine, you say your credit sucks, and you only work part time? Sure, I'll show you cars all fucking afternoon!"

"You make fun of me, my profession and you pick the cars apart. And now you want me to give you my best price?"

"Go to Jewel, buy a cart full of groceries. When the cashier rings it up, say 'I don't want to pay that price'. See what happens."





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina