Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


April 17, 2002 - 7:55 a.m.

Listen up...

All you people out there bitching about how your job sucks? Try being unemployed for 7 months.

This working at home thing for CFSI would be great if it was a paying job. But alas I work for a guy who is a terrific sales man but not a sales manager. He has no experience managing a remote sales force, one that includes people who have never sold before. Like me. He's better at selling than teaching selling.

My Intended has had over ten years of sales management experience, and we were talking about this. She could definitely help turn CFSI into a more successful organization, but my boss already knows everything.

I think McDonalds is hiring...





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina