Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


April 02, 2002 - 7:26 a.m.

Well, that was fun!

I found out I have two readers. Message to mkm and Kitchenlogic: I'm not going anywhere!

April Fools Day used to be a big deal. I know it was a big deal in my house as a kid. Maybe we've all gotten too serious as we grew into adults? I don't know.

Yesterday's snowfall was God's April Fools joke on us.

Sons One and Two have been safely delivered to the grandparents house in Michigan. G & G are always pretty nice to me. I drove around a bit while I was there. I spent 13 years in that town and it's always strange to go back. It's pretty much the same but different enough to be... unsettling. I travelled the streets by memory because the street names have long since been forgotten.

Then I came home to an unnaturally quiet house.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina