Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


March 08, 2002 - 7:07 a.m.

Spring?

Maybe.

The rain is pounding outside with intermittent flashes of lightning. I have a nervous dog at my feet. Normally at this time she�s snoozing in her little house in the basement, but she hates loud noises. I suppose she�ll stay pretty close until the scary bad things subside.

I guess this means our little w-a-l-k is off for today, at least for this morning. I discovered yesterday that merely walking on the other side of the street can make the routine path seem new. I�m easily amused.


�Life is tough. It�s tougher when you�re stupid.� I think John Wayne said that. Imagine how tough it is for this person. Her lawyer says �She is not the monster that police and prosecutors are making her out to be�. Of course not! She only left this guy to die� took two days to finish him off. Then she dumped his body in a park.

She�ll have to answer for her behavior eventually.







the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina