Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


January 05, 2002 - 12:05 p.m.

Hatred Update

Son1 still hates me. Here are a list of grievances he shared with me last night at about 2 AM. This is after the unilateral decision I made to move him out of the basement room had sunk in (moving down there was a unilateral decision he made last August).

Enjoy:

� He hates me intensely
� He wishes I would die or kill myself so he can laugh and shit on my grave
� He wishes I would kill myself tomorrow and do the world a favor
� He hates living in this house, it's not living, it's dying
� He hates everything about this house, it is the opposite of everything he is
� He has at least three friends who would kill me on sight, based on what he's told them about me
� All of his friends hate me
� Sweetie hates me and his mom and Son2 and ToughGuy
� Sweetie is the ONLY one who understands him
� His mom and I don't care about him
� His mom and I don't understand him
� I never try to talk to him or listen to his problems
� I threw away all of his important stuff in the move
� He hates me intensely
� He hates me
� I am a lousy father
� I don't care about him
� I am trying to keep him away from his friends
� I am trying to keep him away from Sweetie
� I never cared about him
� Son2 is the favorite one
� I care more about Son2 than I do about him
� Son2 is a loyal little stupid dog who has no life, so he likes it here

Parenting is such a rich and rewarding experience.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina