Whoa! Didja get the numbers off that truck?!?


2001-08-25 - 4:16 p.m.

Well, what a Saturday...

How do you like the New Look? I spent a lot of time fooling with cascading style sheets, and made a new image map over there on the right. I like the more consistent look of the whole thing. Plus it was a heck of a lot of fun!


Son1 and the Wheelman did the right thing this morning. I hauled their asses over to $$'s house and they apologized. They got to enjoy that wide open robe look that features her saggy features (I don't think she gives a shit anyhow). They got to listen to her lecture too. Her communication style is all simplex. She can't hear when she's talking, and she talks most of the time.


In the process of studying HTML and modifying my diary template, I came across a batch of pictures! They were taken with my webcam. I bought one for me and one for My Intended last spring as a way to enhance our online time together. My kids had a lot of fun with it too while I was away at work. Pictures of the fun are here. some of them are pretty funny!


Oh and while I was messing around today, I did this. It's crude I know, but it's a start. I call it "Ugly Morph". You'll have your own name for it, I'm sure.





the last one -*- the next one


Current Terr Alert Level
Terror Alert Level
OMG, She's agonna blow!

blah blah:


book
about me
archives
notes
mothership
contact
readme

Elsewhere:

UncleBob
Ibepiglet
mkm
kitchenlogic
BoxFactoryBill
laurel825
weetabix
nixtress
porktornado
discothekid
sunnflower
Janina